HYPNOSIS FOR HAVING BORN AGAIN

Earlier this year I had decided to make a personalized video to encourage me to spiritually grow because the videos I had found on the internet were not satisfactory at all in my opinion. No offense. They were nice, but they did not have what I am interested in & concerned about

I did type this text & did make 1 video out of this article. It’s on private because it uses my real name & I do NOT want to share my identity with the world right now.

  It did work for me, but technology & entertainment distracted me sadly. I am off track now. I do know I need to stop listening to entertainment when sleeping. I need to listen to the text I had created specifically for me in order to become strong spiritually & to fulfill my mission.

  I am not a hypnotherapist & I have no experience in that area. If you do choose to use this text, then use this at your own risk. Matter in fact, don’t use it. I do strongly advice you to not use this text, but if you do, then I will not be held responsible if something crazy happens to your subconscious mind.

I am also posting this to keep a record of this life, spiritually grow under my own lessons, & for sentimental reasons. I also wanted something personalized & wanted this text that I had created to encourage me subconsciously to become awakened.

 

I am sorry for the caps, but I was so frustrated with myself &…well….the caps happened.

NOTE: WEE G BOARD IS OUIJA BOARD. THE VOICE IN MY PROGRAM COULD NOT PRONOUNCE THE CORRECT WORD SO I HAD TO IMPROVISE.

 


DATE: Friday, ‎January ‎27, ‎2017, ‏‎3:17:49 PM


HYPNOSIS WORKS. HYPNOSIS IS REAL. THIS HYPNOSIS VIDEO WILL WORK. THIS WILL BE PHENOMENALLY SUCCESSFUL. THIS HYPNOSIS VIDEO WILL AFFECT YOU POSITIVELY. THIS HYPNOSIS WILL HELP YOU SPIRITUALLY GROW. YOU WILL SPIRITUALLY GROW ASTRONOMICALLY. SPIRITUALLY AWAKEN YOURSELF UP, VIOLETTE NYX. YOU CAN HAVE A BORN AGAIN. YOU WILL HAVE YOUR BORN AGAIN. YOU CAN CONNECT TO YOUR HIGHER SELF. YOU WILL CONNECT TO YOUR HIGHER SELF. YOU CAN CONNECT TO THE INNER YOU. YOU WILL CONNECT TO THE INNER YOU. YOU CAN CONNECT TO YOUR TRUE SELF. YOU WILL CONNECT TO YOUR TRUE SELF. YOU ARE ABLE TO UNLOCK YOUR MIND. YOU CAN TAP INTO YOUR SUBCONSCIOUSNESS. YOU WILL TAP INTO YOUR SUBCONSCIOUS MIND. YOU CAN DO THIS. YOU WILL DO THIS. YOU HAVE CONFIDENCE. YOU HAVE STRONG CONFIDENCE. YOU ARE ABLE TO INSTANTLY ACTIVATE YOUR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING. YOU HAVE STRONG FAITH. YOU HAVE STRONG FAITH IN SPIRITUALITY. YOU HAVE STRONG FAITH IN YOURSELF. YOU CAN LET GO OF SKEPTICISM. YOU WILL LET GO OF THE SKEPTICISM. YOU WILL LET GO OF THE NEGATIVITY ABOUT SPIRITUALITY. YOU WILL LET GO OF THE NEGATIVITY ABOUT THE BORN AGAIN PROCESS. THE WEE G BOARD IS REAL. YOU ARE ABLE TO USE THE WEE G BOARD. IT’S EASY TO USE THE WEE G BOARD. IT’S SIMPLE TO USE THE WEE G BOARD YOU HAVE THE MOTIVATION TO USE THE WEE G BOARD. YOU DON’T HAVE PROCRASTINATION TO USE THE WEE G BOARD. THERE ARE NO BLOCKAGES IN YOUR SUBCONSCIOUS MIND. YOU CAN EASILY ACCESS YOUR SUBCONSCIOUS MIND. YOU ARE RECEPTIVE TO LISTENING TO YOUR SUBCONSCIOUS MIND. YOUR SUBCONSCIOUS MIND IS YOUR HIGHER SELF. YOUR SUBCONSCIOUS MIND WILL GUIDE YOU SPIRITUALLY. YOU WILL LISTEN TO YOUR HIGHER SELF. .NOTHING IS STOPPING YOU FROM HAVING YOUR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING. ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE. IT’S POSSIBLE TO ACCOMPLISH AND IT’S POSSIBLE TO ACHIEVE YOUR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING. THE TRUTH IS INSIDE YOUR SUBCONSCIOUS MIND. YOUR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING IS VERY IMPORTANT. YOU WILL BELIEVE. YOU WILL BELIEVE IN YOURSELF. YOU WILL BELIEVE IN YOUR PURPOSE. YOU WILL GO THROUGH WITH YOUR MISSION. YOU WILL ACTIVATE YOUR AWAKENING. YOU CAN AND YOU WILL DO THIS. YOU WILL SUCCEED. YOU ARE DESTINED FOR GREATNESS. DIVINE LOVE IS GREAT.. LET THAT DIVINE LOVE IN. DIVINE LOVE IS POWERFUL. YOUR SUBCONSCIOUS MIND IS POWERFUL. YOU ARE POWERFUL.

 


POST REVISED: 7/30/2017 @ 2:33AM  due to repeating myself in this post. Well, the first half was changed. The text to my private personalized motivational video is still the same.

 

Leave a Reply

